How do I close a project I've started?

If you have not already accepted a proposal, you can close your project by logging in to CustomMade and clicking Projects. Click on the project you would like to close, scroll to the bottom of the page and click Cancel project

If you have already accepted a proposal from a maker and decide to close the project, a refund can be given, however you and the maker will need to agree on the terms of the refund. Please contact our Support team if you would like to close a project after a proposal has been accepted.

Related: How do I reopen a canceled project?

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk